Louisiana Gaming Control Board  
Louisiana.gov > DPS > Louisiana Gaming Control Board > Board Members Text Size Plus Button Minus Button
Contact Information Contact Us

7901 Independence Blvd.
Building A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-1846
1-888 295-8450

(225) 925-1917 or 925-1945

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Board Members

Congressional Districts and Terms

Ronnie Jones Photo

Ronnie Jones
Chairman (At large)
June 30, 2019

PDF Icon Chairman Jones' Resume

Franklin Ayres Bradford Photo

Franklin Ayres Bradford
(Economic Planner)
Fifth Congressional District
June 30, 2019

James Singleton Photo

James Singleton
(Public/Business Administration)
Second Congressional District
June 30, 2020

Mark Stipe Photo

Mark Stipe
Seventh Congressional District
June 30, 2020

Claude D. Jackson Photo

Claude D. Jackson
(At large)
Fourth Congressional District
June 30, 2018

Robert W. Gaston, III Photo

Robert W. Gaston, III
(At large)
Sixth Congressional District
June 30, 2021

Julie Berry Photo

Julie Berry
Third Congressional District
June 30, 2018

Richard E. Patrick Photo

Richard E. Patrick
(Law Enforcement)
Fifth Congressional District
July 30, 2018


Colonel Kevin W. Reeves, Superintendent
Louisiana State Police

Kimberly Robinson, Secretary
Department of Revenue